dumdidum

waking up on the bathroom floor
please just don't play with me
you called me up in the morning
can I sleep on your shoulder
bam bam bam
I would give it all away
walking alone
you don't have to move
a penny for your thoughts but a dollar for your insides
one question
how cruel
I worry
she
I'm a stitch away
it's all a game of this or that now verses then
you have a face for the radio

den som kan säga vilka låtar dessa första rader hör till ska få ett pris av mig. Men då måste man ha ALLA rätt.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Nanana - Neverstore
Paperheart - AAR
Best Friend - Hello Saferide
I can't believe it's not love - Hello Saferide
Bam Bam Bam - Bambee???
On your side - Neverstore
Last goodbye - Neverstore
Dance inside - AAR
Dont you know who I think I am - FOB
I'm Waiting - AAR
Golden Rule - FOB
Why worry - AAR
She - Green Day
The afterlife of the party - FOB
Hum Hallelujah - FOB
Face for the radio - The view

*done*

Hoppas Bambee är rätt bara, har ingen aning om va det är :P
*pusspusspuss*

2007-04-24 @ 20:33:57
Postat av: Anonym

Leende Guldbruna ögon - SvenIngvars
Öppna landskap - Ulf Lundell
Stockholm i mitt hjärta - Lasse Berghagen


äsch. resten kom jag inte på.. men bra musikval!

2007-04-28 @ 16:43:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback